Register for either group tour on Zoom for free!

Thursday, May 23, 2024

(30 Minute Duration)

at 1:00pm (PT)
2pm (MT)/ 3pm (CT)/ 4pm (ET)/ 8pm (UTC)/ 9pm (BST)

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

(30 Minute Duration)

at 9:00am (PT)
10am (MT)/ 11am (CT)/ 12pm (ET)/ 4pm (UTC)/ 5pm (BST)

Not available for a group demo listed above?

SCHEDULE YOUR 1:1 VIRTUAL PROGRAM DEMO

Be sure to add: [email protected] to your contact list to avoid missing important communications. Zoom session links will be emailed upon registration completion. By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive communications from Bridgetown Music Therapy. You can unsubscribe on any of our emails, anytime.