Join us for our next FREE Live Music Zoom Session:

World Music

Thursday, June 13, 2024
Join either broadcast time you prefer:
10:00am or 11:30am (PT)
11:00am or 12:30pm (MT)
12:00pm or 1:30pm (CT)
1:00pm or 2:30pm (ET)
5:00pm or 6:30pm (UTC)
6:00pm or 7:30pm (BST)

Be sure to add: [email protected] to your contact list to avoid missing important communications. Zoom session links will be emailed upon registration completion. By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive communications from Bridgetown Music Therapy. You can unsubscribe on any of our emails, anytime.